The Fangirl Challenge.

Today I posted a video on my YouTube channel. It is the first of a two part series that I filmed with my sister. It’s basically an introduction and get-to-know-you video, where we talk about our favourite books, movies, and television shows.

If anyone wants to film something similar, the prompts we used are as follows!

  • 5 TV Shows
  • 5 Movies
  • 5 Books
  • 5 Pairings
  •  5 Female Characters
  • 5 Male Characters
  • What are you currently reading?
  • What was the last show you started watching?
  • What are three things you are passionate about?
  • Favourite band and/or artist?

If you end up making a video or post using these prompts please let me know, I would love to see them! More videos will be coming to my channel, and I’ll link them here, so watch out for them!

– Gabi

Leave a Reply

