The Countdown Is On.

Countdown to what, you may ask. Well I’ll tell you. The countdown is on for my 21st birthday! Woo!!! Also counting down to my party where I will be getting heaps of books. I asked my guests to get me their favourite books, and I’m going to write a post up about them.

There’s two Sunday’s until then, so I’ll be celebrating two of my favourite book series. It’ll be full of fangirling, photos and memories. I know that probably doesn’t sound particularly exciting, but I’m going to try and make it so!

I’ll see you for Film Friday.

– Gabi

Days Until My Birthday – 16.

Leave a Reply

