Day 15 – Christmas Outfits.

blogmas

On the fifteenth day of BlogMas I’m sharing with you some Christmas outfits. Basically, for me, that means what I wore on Christmas Day in previous years (I’m still looking for pictures from last year and 2012). It’s really two extremes: I either get really dressed up, or I just don’t put any effort in at all.

Here we go!

IMG_1648 - Copy 2007 – really dressed it up…

IMG_0480 - Copy 2008 – little bit dressier.

IMG_046 2009 – Bam! There it is. Heels and everything.

IMG_4456 2010 – Settled a bit here. Fancy, but not too fancy.

IMG_0339 2011 – Then, sadly, back to not really caring. I mean, look at me compared to my sister. Damn, Gabi, should have put in a bit more effort.

See you tomorrow for Christmas music!

– Gabi

footer

Leave a Reply

