Day 11 – Boxing Day Sales.

blogmas

Today is about my favourite things about where I live at Christmas. This is a hard one because there isn’t really anything Christmas specific around here. It’s pretty much business as usual. But I do love me some Boxing Day sales. Who doesn’t?

I mean sure the crowds get a little crazy, but I usually go with a mission. Buying TV shows and DVDs which are now much cheaper, which I’ve had my eye on for a while and didn’t get for Christmas. It’s totally worth all that craziness.

Anyway, I’m not really sure what else to say so I’ll leave it here and see you again tomorrow for day twelve and some Christmas nail art!

– Gabi

footer

One thought on “Day 11 – Boxing Day Sales.

Leave a Reply

