I’m back. No, seriously, I am.

I feel really bad. I haven’t posted on this blog for five months. I could spout out a hundred and one excuses as to why, but all I have to say is this:

I finally finished my University degree!!! (hint: the reason I haven’t posted)

I suddenly have spare time, and I want to work on this blog as well as a book I’m writing. I’ll also be re-writing my resume and trying to find a new job; though I do love working as a swimming teacher.

Basically this post was just to explain why I’ve been gone (though I doubt any one actually noticed), and to declare that I will be posting more regularly from now on. I have a list of things I want to write about, including my ‘Endless List of Movies I Love’, a post about skills I’ve gained from being a swimming teacher, and some themed book reviews.

So keep an eye out!

– Gabi

Leave a Reply

