Introducing Me.

For some time now I’ve been meaning to actually write some posts for this blog. And now it seems I am; even though I have Uni assignments I could be working on. I can multi-task, don’t worry. So this post is really just to introduce myself and tell you a little about the kinds of things that are likely to come spilling out of my brain.

My name is Gabi. I am currently in my third and (hopefully, if I pass everything) final year of studying Communication and Media Studies. I love to write; hence why I am here and studying what I am studying. One day I’ll be an author, if I ever get around to writing more than 5,000 words of the same thing.

I’m from Australia. A swimming teacher. A chocoholic and book worm. I speak through movie quotes (which usually only my sister understands). I’m the youngest of three kids. I’m a Ravenclaw and a Stark. I love Disney and Marvel. My favourite colour is yellow, and I love to eat.

Undoubtedly, I will talk a lot about my interests, especially books, movie sand TV shows I love. I’ll talk about things that are happening in my life (whether they’re interesting is entirely up to you), and pretty much anything I feel like.

I’ll try and post regularly, but I’m trying not to make too many promises. Also, please tell me what you think, or suggest things for me to write about. I love interacting with readers!

– Gabi

Leave a Reply

